Survive Me

Vibrations Collection, Book 4


Fiery, bright, stubborn.

This woman is all about living life to the fullest, taking every opportunity and seizing the day. But when it comes to the man that she loves she’s not so sure that she’s ready to risk it all. Is he the one? Is there even just one person for everyone?


Shy, fierce, introverted.

He’s got his sights set on her, it’s been that way for a while now but what can you do when the one person you love most in the world can’t commit? He doesn’t understand her anxiety about their hidden relationship.

He’s sick of hiding but he’s been doing it upon her request. She’s worried that she’s missing out on the life she’s supposed to be leading. Is her desire to be free enough to push them apart? Is his faith enough to hold them together?

  • Series: Vibrations Collection, Book 4
  • Release Date: December 13th, 2019
  • YOU'LL LOVE THIS IF YOU LOVE: Insta love, erotic romances, realistic heroines, F.B.I heroes, second chances at love,


'Survive Me is the perfect example as to why I love Chelsea McDonald! '

- Ashley, Goodreads Reviewer

'Chelsea McDonald has nailed it!'

- Tracey, Goodreads Reviewer

'This story captured me right from the start and I would highly recommend it. This is definitely a re-read gem.'

- Amanda, Goodreads Reviewer